Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

God's work. Our hands.

 
Bookmark and Share
LYO 2013

Lutheran Youth Organization

The Lutheran Youth Organization is a place where the voices of young people are lifted up in the church. This ministry happens through young people discussing and advocating for issues important to them about faith, youth ministry, the ELCA, local communities, and the world.

2012-2013 LYO Board

President
Gina Calderone (Oceanside)
Calderone03@gmail.com

516-974-6573

Vice President
Rawan Allawh (Salam Arabic)
Bksprincess917@aol.com

347-599-6303

Secretary
Sarah Alam El Din (Trinity)
Xxsarah33@aol.com

845-519-8396

Nassau Rep
Zachary Dean (St. John, Bellmore)
zdsquare@aol.com

516)-712-9779

Nassau Rep
Brandon Paino (St. Andrew's)
brandonpaino@aol.com

516-512-0690

Suffolk Rep
Paige Raynis (Trinity, Rocky Point)
Paiger115@aol.com

631-848-4790

Suffolk Rep
Erin Callaghan (Trinity, Rocky Point)
Callaghan131@aol.com

631-891-8667

Queens Rep
Sabrina Viscardi (Holy Trinity, Bellrose)
suzylv@optonline.net

516-547-2649

Bronx Rep
John Baker (Grace)
Bakerj609@gmail.com

845-531-8897

 

Delaware Hudson
Open

Hudson Rep
Dowlette Alam El Din
Dowlydolly316@aol.com

845-519-8300

Tappen Zee Rep
Danielle O’Leary (Grace)
Ellemosworld@gmail.com

845-531-7418

Brooklyn Rep
Christine Allawh (Salam Arabic)
christineallwah@aol.com

347-873-1246

Multi-Cultural Rep
Open

Member at Large
Jake Frisbie (Emanuel)
Jakefrisbie96@aol.com

914-560-6456

Member at Large
Marissa Manno (St. John’s)
Princessmanno18@yahoo.com

631-807-1884

Adult Leaders
Diane Gilroy

646-764-4256
Marret Arfsten
631-525-1148

Connect on Facebook
 

mnys is part of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

© 2011 MNYS. All Rights Reserved.

Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com