MNYS weekly e-letter archive

January 2019

The Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Annual Commemoration
SENT on Sat, Jan 12, 2019. Click here
 
2019 MNYS Annual Assembly: REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN!
SENT on Wed, Jan 9, 2019. Click here
 
 

December 2018

Our Journey with the Global Church
SENT on Sat, Dec 22, 2018. Click here
 
Vibrant Congregations
SENT on Sat, Dec 15, 2018. Click here
 
2019 MNYS Bishop's Election: Worship Resources
SENT on Sat, Dec 8, 2018. Click here
 
We Are Church Together
SENT on Sat, Dec 8, 2018. Click here
 
Mission Support at Work
SENT on Sat, Dec 1, 2018. Click here

 

November 2018

2019 MNYS Annual Assembly
SENT on Sat, Nov 17, 2018. Click here
 
Mission Support: Our Expression of Gratitude
SENT on Sat, Nov 17, 2018. Click here
 
Sexual Harassment Prevention Policy
SENT on Thu, Nov 15, 2018. Click here
 
Mission Support—WHY GIVE?
SENT on Sat, Nov 10, 2018. Click here
 
Advocacy Alerts, News from Our Congregations, Videos from Our 2018 Bishop's Retreat, and MORE!
SENT on Sat, Nov 3, 2018. Click here

 

 

 

Close